Meet Our Leadership
Select By Group:
  • staff


Photo of Adam
Adam Colter

Senior Pastor

Email: adam@cicerochristianchurch.org
Adam Colter met his wife Sara while attending Johnson University. They have two boys, Kal (2004) and Kamden (2006). Adam has been in full-time ministry since 1999 and has a passion for preaching, teaching and discipleship. His ministry experience... Read More...
Email


Photo of Andy
Andy Gable

Associate Pastor

Email: andy@cicerochristianchurch.org
Phone: 317-984-4653


Photo of Zack
Zack Schyuler

Worship Pastor

 Zack and his wife, Lindsay, have been a part of our church family since August 2016. They have two wonderful children and have a passion for music and worship. Zack graduated from Warner University in Lake Wales, Florida and enjoys shooting... Read More...



Photo of Justin
Justin Pollock

Next Gen Director and High School Pastor

Email: justin@cicerochristianchurch.org

Justin graduated from Lincoln Christian University and enjoys building things with wood, watching The Office, cooking and the... Read More...

Email


Photo of Katie
Katie Smith

Middle School Pastor (PT)

Email: katie@cicerochristianchurch.org

Katie graduated from Hope College in Holland, Michigan. She enjoys writing, painting, swimming, running and hiking!

My Childhood Ambition: I went back in forth between being an Olympic swimmer and a Nascar... Read More...

Email


Photo of Amber
Amber Hawkins

Children's Pastor (PT) and Admin Assistant

Email: amber@cicerochristianchurch.org

Amber Hawkins was born in Kokomo, Indiana. After moving around a lot, she settled in Cicero in 2011. Amber has been at CCC for 6 years and loves ministering to the staff and church family. She has a loving husband, Joseph, of 5 years and enjoys... Read More...

Email


Photo of Kristyn
Kristyn Cooper

Nursery Coordinator (PT)

Email: kristyn@cicerochristianchurch.org
Phone: 317-984-4653
My husband and I both grew up in Indiana.  We recently moved to the Indianapolis area after living for 12 years in Louisville, KY. ... Read More...
Email


Photo of Sherry
Sherry Strauss

Financial Secretary

Email: sherry@cicerochristianchurch.org

Sherry Strauss grew up on a farm in Carrol County. As an adult, she lived and worked in Indianapolis until she realized she did not want to raise her daughter there...and she found Cicero! Sherry started attending CCC in 1996, married Tom in 1998... Read More...

Email


Photo of Jenni
Jenni Roosa

Senior Pastor Administrative Assistant

Email: jenni@cicerochristianchurch.org
Phone: 3179844653

Jenni Roosa is a lifetime resident of Hamilton county and resides in Cicero with her husband Eric and their four children Cassi, Corbin, Brayden, and Gabe. Jenni has been on staff since January 2013 and loves the family feel from her co-workers... Read More...

Email


Photo of Lisa
Lisa Jamison

Administrative Assistant

Email: lisa@cicerochristianchurch.org

Lisa Jamison has worked for Cicero Christian Church since 2000. She was born, raised and still resides in Noblesville, Indiana. Lisa enjoys working for the music department at CCC because she loves music and the people. Her pride and joy is Micky,... Read More...

Email


Photo of Holly
Holly Eldredge

Administrative Assistant

Email: holly.eldredge@halo.com

Holly Eldredge has worked for Cicero Christian Church since 2017. She was raised at a Hamilton Heights Husky and loves Cicero. Holly is so proud of her kids and loves supporting them in all they do.  You can often find Holly in her yellow... Read More...

Email


Photo of David
David Gillam

Property Manager / Head Custodian

Email: david@cicerochristianchurch.org

Dave has had a very diverse work background in Civil Engineering, Cartography, Project management, New Home design, in addition to starting up the E-911 system... Read More...

Email


Photo of Charley
Charley Gerber

Christian Counselor

Email: ccscharley@aol.com
Phone: 765-289-1631
Email Website